Northern Section - Pub meet

Regular pub meet on last thursday of the month always a good catch up with laughs, food & drink, email contact below for this months details

Location: 
Navigation Pub, Broad Cut Road, Calder Grove, Denby Dale, Wakefield WF4 3DS
Start Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Thursday until Fri Nov 01 2019 .
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 28/02/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 28/03/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 25/04/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 30/05/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 27/06/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 25/07/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 29/08/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 26/09/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 31/10/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Organised By: 
Northern Section
Contact Name: 
Craig Turner

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer